Skip to content

Happy to (K)New You | Banana Flax Muffins (+/- Chocolate Chips)

January 2, 2013

Once Upon a Recipe

Banana Flax Muffins | Once Upon a Recipe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here we are friends, on the eve of a new year. I hope that Santa treated you all very well and that you ate and drank as much Christmas cheer as I did! Truth be told, I may have enjoyed a little too much Christmas cheer, but that’s what new year’s resolutions are for, right? I mean, what would a new year be without the promise to eat healthier/exercise more/take better care of one’s self?

Resolutions aside, I am filled with excitement. I think 2013 is going to be an amazing year. In fact, I can feel it. Good things await us all.

Banana Flax Muffins | Once Upon a Recipe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And so I was all ready to share a fancy-pants appetizer recipe with you – one that you might like to make for…

View original post 482 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

