Skip to content

Top Posts of 2012 and a Giveaway!

January 2, 2013

Tales of an Overtime Cook

Giveaway Closed!

It’s been a fabulous year here at Overtime Cook. There have been loads of highlights…too many to list. But I am going to be a total cliche and list some of my most popular posts. First, starting with plain stats- here goes:

Scroll all the way to the bottom for the giveaway!
Healthy Oatmeal Pumpkin Pancakes on Overtime CookHealthy Oatmeal Pumpkin Pancakes: It’s funny how things work out sometimes. I made these on a whim, and happened to take a nice picture of them. Months later and it’s still usually the most popular post every day. Also, it’s totally my favorite breakfast! And my blog’s most popular post!

zucchini-wedges

Spicy Baked Zucchini Sticks: These are among my favorite real-life recipes, but they are also the first ever recipe on Overtime Cook to go “viral.” I still remember the feeling of checking my stats and yelping when I saw that they had gone up…

View original post 1,187 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

